One Piece : ตำนานโจรสลัดผู้ตามหาสมบัติในตำนาน: Season 5

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Dreams! The Zenny Pirate Crew Sortie! Beyond the Rainbow features three completely original, self-contained story arcs. The first five episodes, each following their own plots, form the “Dreams!” arc. The next three episodes make up the , “Sortie! Zenny Pirates” storyline and focus on the Straw Hats meeting an old moneylender. The last five episodes form the “To the Other Side of the Rainbow” arc and deal with the protagonists getting trapped inside a mysterious, rainbow-colored mist.

  • There are still no episodes this season
copyright by